CAE announces the final 2014 annual meeting board of directors election results

18 August 2014

CAE (NYSE: CAE) said it has announced the final director election results from the 2014 annual meeting of shareholders.

The following 10 nominees were appointed as directors of CAE: Brian E. Barents, Michael M. Fortier, Paul Gagné, James F. Hankinson, John P. Manley, Marc Parent, Peter J. Schoomaker, Andrew J. Stevens, Katharine B. Stevenson, Kathleen E. Walsh.

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP was appointed as auditors by a majority of shareholders; 96.80 percent of the shares represented at the meeting were voted for the appointment and 3.20 percent of the votes were withheld.

CAE is a leader in providing comprehensive training solutions based on world-leading simulation technology and integrated training services. Its website is at

If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress